[Serusers] Technical Board results

Greger V. Teigre greger at teigre.com
Mon Jun 11 10:03:29 CEST 2007

The voting on technical board members is now closed.

The votes have been counted:
Raphael Coeffic: 7 votes
Stefan Sayer: 8 votes
Jan Janak: 13 votes
Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul: 13 votes
N. (Arcdiv.com): 1 vote
Martin Hoffmann: 7 votes
Greger Viken Teigre: 14 votes
Hendrik Scholz: 5 votes

The confirmed members of the technical board for the term starting June
15, 2007 and ending May 31, 2009 are:
Jan Janak, Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul, Greger Viken Teigre, and Stefan Sayer.

We have a tie between Raphael Coeffic and Martin Hoffmann on 7 votes
each.  We don't really have described the rules for how to handle a tie.
Any suggestions?

More information about the Serusers mailing list